00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Proclamation final 1999
Saturday 29 May 1999
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf

Soloist : Vitaly Samoshko
Président du jury : Arie Van Lysebeth
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives