00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / PIANO 2016 / Calendar / Laureates' concerts
Laureates' concerts
Wednesday 1 June 2016
Flagey/Flagey (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 2 June 2016
Flagey/Flagey (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 3 June 2016
Salle Philharmonique/Concert hall (Liège)
See detail page
Saturday 4 June 2016
Concertgebouw/Concertzaal (Brugge)
See detail page
Sunday 5 June 2016
deSingel/Blauwe Zaal (Antwerpen)
See detail page
Monday 6 June 2016
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 9 June 2016
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 10 June 2016
De Bijloke/Concert hall (Gent)
See detail page
Saturday 11 June 2016
Concertgebouw/Concertzaal (Brugge)
See detail page
Thursday 16 June 2016
Schouwburg/Concert hall (Leuven)
See detail page
Sunday 19 June 2016
Nouveau Siècle/Concert hall (Lille)
See detail page
Saturday 25 June 2016
Kulturzentrum Triangel/Großer Saal (Sankt Vith)
See detail page
Sunday 26 June 2016
Kursaal/Concert hall (Oostende)
See detail page
Thursday 30 June 2016
Cultuurcentrum/Concert hall (Hasselt)
See detail page
Sunday 3 July 2016
Flagey/Studio 4 (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Sunday 10 July 2016
Roman church/Church (Orp-le-Grand)
See detail page
Wednesday 10 August 2016
Chopin Manor/Concert hall (Duszniki Zdrój)
See detail page
Saturday 13 August 2016
Sint-Margareta Church/Church (Knokke)
See detail page
Friday 23 September 2016
Louisiana Museum of Modern Art/Concert hall (Copenhagen)
See detail page
Sunday 2 October 2016
Hong Kong City Hall/Concert hall (Hong Kong)
See detail page
See detail page
Sunday 23 October 2016
Castle/Salon (Bourglinster)
See detail page
Sunday 6 November 2016
The Phillips Collection/Music Room (Washington)
See detail page
See detail page
Thursday 8 December 2016
Salle de Concerts Grande-Duchesse Joséphine-Charlotte/Philharmonie/Grand Auditorium (Luxembourg)
See detail page
See detail page
Thursday 2 February 2017
Schloss Belvedere/Concert hall (Weimar)
See detail page
Saturday 4 February 2017
Gewandhaus zu Leipzig/Mendelssohn-Saal (Leipzig)
See detail page
See detail page
See detail page
Tuesday 25 April 2017
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives