00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / PIANO 2010 / Calendar
Calendar
From Monday 8 February 2010 to Friday 12 February 2010
See detail page
From Sunday 2 May 2010 to Saturday 8 May 2010
See detail page
From Monday 10 May 2010 to Saturday 15 May 2010
See detail page
From Tuesday 18 May 2010 to Friday 21 May 2010
See detail page
From Monday 24 May 2010 to Saturday 29 May 2010
See detail page
Thursday 10 June 2010
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Monday 14 June 2010
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Tuesday 20 July 2010
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 28 October 2010
Royal Conservatoire Brussels/Big hall (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives