00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / PIANO 2003 / Calendar
Calendar
From Thursday 8 May 2003 to Friday 16 May 2003
See detail page
From Monday 19 May 2003 to Saturday 24 May 2003
See detail page
From Monday 26 May 2003 to Thursday 29 May 2003
See detail page
Wednesday 28 May 2003
Musical Instruments Museum/Auditorium (Bruxelles)
See detail page
From Monday 2 June 2003 to Saturday 7 June 2003
See detail page
Monday 16 June 2003
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 19 June 2003
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Sunday 20 July 2003
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives