00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / PIANO 2007 / Calendar
Calendar
From Monday 12 February 2007 to Friday 16 February 2007
See detail page
From Monday 7 May 2007 to Saturday 12 May 2007
See detail page
From Monday 14 May 2007 to Saturday 19 May 2007
See detail page
From Tuesday 22 May 2007 to Friday 25 May 2007
See detail page
From Monday 28 May 2007 to Saturday 2 June 2007
See detail page
Wednesday 13 June 2007
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Monday 18 June 2007
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 20 July 2007
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Monday 22 October 2007
Royal Conservatoire Brussels/Big hall (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives